FC Laser

The company’s success is down to investing in the best people, laser cutting technology and materials.

About us

We are the uk’s foremost precision laser cutter

Our philosophy is simple; invest in the best people, technology, and materials. With these ingredients we have created working practices that ensure we deliver on the most important thing to you, the quality of our products and the service we provide, which delivers product to a standard that exceeds customer expectations.

FC Laser Employee ownership trust

All members of FC Laser have an added incentive to push our business forward, primarily because we own it. FC Laser are one of under 600 businesses in the UK completely owned by their employees. Every member of the business has a vested interest in our success and this level of drive is passed onto every one of our partners.

Working with FC Laser

We have dedicated account managers who understand our customers’ unique requirements...

We look to build strong relationships with all our customers’ to ensure we understand their needs and always deliver to their high expectations.

Put us to the test – we can provide you with a quotation for your production requirements and provide the parts in industry leading time

FC Laser is committed to helping our customers’ translate laser cutting into real business value. We have invested in cutting edge technology to ensure we deliver cost effective solutions

Our systems have been designed to ensure the highest quality of production and adhere to the ISO 9001 Quality Management System accreditation and EN1090 Execution Class 2 standards

We recently strengthened our laser cutting capabilities. Our facility has the latest Bystronic 12Kw Fibre Lasers and BLM 3D fibre lasers. The new lasers have enabled us to diversify our services and offer our customers quick, custom-made solutions.

Our premises

Our 40,000 SQ FT production facility offers you state of the art manufacturing in the Heart of the UK

Meet the team

The fastest-growing laser-cutting company in the UK

Chief Executive Officer

Danny Fantom

enquiries@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn

Managing Director

Daryl Lowe

enquiries@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn

Finance & HR Director

Emma Thomas

accounts@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn

 

Production Manager

Andy Paterson

andy@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn

Quality Manager

Dan Johnson

danjohnson@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn

Operational IT Manager

Sam Pavett

sam@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn

Production Office Manager

Ian Simpson

Ian@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn

Purchasing & Materials Manager

David Dunbar

dave@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn

Business Development Manager - Product Division

Kurt Tribbensee

kurt@black-stainless.co.uk

LinkedIn

Sales Office Manager

Elle Miller

elle@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn

Internal Sales Account Manager

Liam Denton

liamd@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn

Internal Sales Account Manager

Lydia Thacker

lydia@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn

Internal Sales Team Leader

Charles Ridley

charles@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn

Business Development Manager

Jemma Griffiths

Jemma@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn

Project Sales Manager

Neil Hartley

neilh@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn

Internal Sales Account Manager

Kate Pearce

katep@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn

Sales Account Managaer

Katie Lockhart

katiel@fclaser.co.uk

LinkedIn