FC Laser

The company’s success is down to investing in the best people, technology and materials.

About us

We are the uk’s foremost precision laser cutter

Our philosophy is simple; invest in the best people, technology, and materials. With these we can create working practices that ensure we deliver on the most important thing to you, the quality of our products and the service which delivers those products to a standard that exceed customer expectations.

FC Laser Employee ownership trust

All members of FC Laser have an added incentive to push our business forward, primarily because we own it. FC Laser are one of under 500 businesses in the UK completely owned by their employees. Every member of the business has a vested interest in our success and this level of drive is passed onto every one of our clients.

Working with FC Laser

We have dedicated account managers who understand our customers’ unique requirements...

We look to build strong relationships with all our customers to ensure we understand their needs and always deliver to their high expectations.

Put us to the test – we can provide you with a quotation for your production requirements and provide the parts in industry leading time

FC Laser is committed to helping our customers’ translate laser cutting into real business value. We have invested in cutting edge technology to ensure we deliver cost effective solutions

Our systems have been designed to ensure the highest quality of production and adhere to the ISO 9001 Quality Management System accreditation and EN1090 Execution Class 2 standards

We recently strengthened our laser cutting capabilities and have the latest Bystronic CO2 & Fibre Lasers. The new lasers have enabled us to diversify our services and offer our customers quick, custom-made solutions.

Our premises

Our 20,000 SQ FT factory offers you state of the art manufacturing in the Heart of the UK

Meet the team

The fastest-growing laser-cutting company in the UK

Chief Executive Officer

Danny Fantom

enquiries@fclaser.co.uk

Managing Director

Daryl Lowe

enquiries@fclaser.co.uk

Finance Manager

Emma Thomas

accounts@fclaser.co.uk

 

Senior Account Manager

Nick Watson

nickw@fclaser.co.uk

Tube Division General Manager

Greg Kirkby

greg@fclaser.co.uk

Senior Account Manager

Brett Armitage

brett@fclaser.co.uk

Business Development & Marketing Manager

Adam Blake

Quality Manager

Andy Paterson

andy@fclaser.co.uk

Production Manager

Dan Johnson

danjohnson@fclaser.co.uk

2nd Operations Manager

Jack Middleton

jack@fclaser.co.uk

CAD Manager

Sam Pavett

sam@fclaser.co.uk

Production & Manufacturing Engineer

Ian Simpson

Ian@fclaser.co.uk

Financial Controller

Amy Greenall

amy@fclaser.co.uk

Despatch Manager

David Dunbar

dave@fclaser.co.uk